自由市場環境

Lendoit is a complete free market environment than contains all the elements that a credit business needs to function. Borrowers and lenders will find a loan marketplace complemented by a default marketplace, sustained by a global network of underwriters and scorers that let all market principants engage in business in legally steady way

沒有中間商

使用智能贷款合同,借款人和贷款人在互相交易时,可以消除任何第三方的需要。他们可以使用平台作为监控中介,并通过他们的钱包进行互动。

安全可信

通过使用智能合同系统,配合来自传统贷款世界的元素,Lendoit用户可以从无缝安全可信的贷款流程中受益。

分散式和匿名

因此,贷款人可以保持完全匿名,无需在任何地方注册,他们所需要做的只是从市场上选择他们首选的贷款,并直接从他们的钱包开始交易。

白皮书

团队

丰富经验和创新 - 我们强大的团队在金融技术行业拥有超过100年的经验。在高素质发展部门的支持下,我们准备好充分发挥我们的愿景,以改变贷款行业,并在块链上开始个人筹资的革命。

Ori Erez

聯合創始人兼首席執行官

Ori Erez

聯合創始人兼首席執行官

Ori 擁有金融科技行業近十年的工作經驗,曾领导交易系统、项目组合管理与算法交易领域的技术项目与开发团队。他還是 Solidity 編程專家。

Vlad Amirov

聯合創始人兼首席技術官

Vlad Amirov

聯合創始人兼首席技術官

Vlad 是架構與技術專家,在網絡交易系統方面擁有20年領導開發團隊經驗,並為批量生產系統的商業挑戰提供全面解決方案。他曾從無到有,從開始到生產,成功創建了五家平台;自 2013 年起開始研究區塊鏈。

Yoav Pinkas

聯合創始人兼首席運營官

Yoav Pinkas

聯合創始人兼首席運營官

Yoav 是知名數據庫專家,在開發解決方案、數據庫管理與數據架構方面擁有 30 多年的經驗。他從零開始創建了四家平台,并成功實現了大規模生產。

Avi Ben David

聯合創始人兼董事長

Avi Ben David

聯合創始人兼董事長

企業家,曾創建 Pareto Mergers&Acquisition,為上市與私人企業提供金融諮詢服務,並擔任該公司首席執行官。他在金融市場上擁有超過27年的專業經驗,也是數家上市公司的董事。Avi 從 2013 年開始接觸比特幣,此後一直積極尋求加入區塊鏈生態系統的機遇。

Shahar Peter

Biz Dev & Marketing Manager

Shahar Peter

Biz Dev & Marketing Manager

Vadim Voznesenski

研發經理

Vadim Voznesenski

研發經理

Vladimir Mozzhechkov

高級項目經理

Vladimir Mozzhechkov

高級項目經理

Igor Fedorov

高級全棧工程師

Igor Fedorov

高級全棧工程師

Vitaly Lukanin

高級區塊鏈及智能合約工程師

Vitaly Lukanin

高級區塊鏈及智能合約工程師

Dina Abramova

高級全棧工程師

Dina Abramova

高級全棧工程師

顧問

專業人士的支持

Jure Soklic

Jure Soklic

Hive 項目的創始人兼首席執行官。Jure 在國際金融行業擁有豐富經驗,也是電子商務、數字營銷、全方位渠道、零售、業務發展和初創企業的專家,他在金融、耐用消費品和市場領域擁有良好的業績。他是去中心化經濟真正的信仰者。

Ugochukwu Ugbor 博士

Ugochukwu Ugbor 博士

A mentor and an accomplished professional with over seventeen years of international experience, working in the International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA) and the Organization of Petroleum Exporting Countries (OPEC). Dr, Ugbor is known worldwide as a Knowledge Management Specialist.

Gilad Ben-Ami

Gilad Ben-Ami

Gilad Ben Ami 在稅務規劃以及為跨國交易提供稅務諮詢方面擁有豐富經驗,尤其擅長國際稅務規劃。此外,Gilad Ben Ami 多次代理稅務爭議,並就大規模併購交易為客戶提供代理和諮詢服務,其中包括投資基金、跨國公司、初創企業、僱員激勵計劃的各種稅務問題。

Milestones

從 ICO 到區塊鏈借貸革命。

2016 (Q4)

Started - 2016 October

2017 (Q4)

Alpha Version 1.0 is out

2018 年第一季度

在 Testnet 上發佈測試版本

2018 年第三季度

發佈第一個生產版本

2018 年第四季度

與互補性企業達成夥伴關係

2019 (Q1)

Release of First Production Version

2019 (Q2)

Create Partnership with Complementary Partners

2019 (Q3)

Develop New Types of Loans based on new Blockchains

Video

Lendoit Trailer

合作夥伴

媒體

Lendoit 受到了全網各大媒體的報道

7 Fintech Startups To Keep Your Eye On In 2018

Financial industry has been undergoing disruptions since the Blockchain technology started trending globally. Many FinTech startups are developing...

5 Peer-to-Peer Social Lending Platforms You Can Try Out

With many countries currently coming out of a recession, people are currently focused on getting back on their feet starting by looking for ways...

Israel’s Migdal Partners Decentralized P2P Lending Platform Lendoit

Part of Migdal Capital Markets Group, Migdal Investment Banking is one of Israel's biggest institutional investment firms...

Reshaping Peer-to-peer Lending with Crypto Assets

Peer-to-peer and marketplace lending had been developing exponentially in the wake of the 2008-2009 financial crisis. Alternative lending...

Join the Discussion Telegram

About

Lendoit is a decentralized P2P lending platform, connecting borrowers and lenders from all over the world in a trusted, fast and easy way, using the advantages of smart contracts and blockchain technologies.

No Intermediates

Using the Smart Loan Contract, both borrowers and lenders can eliminate the need of any 3rd party in order to deal with each-other. They can simply interact through their wallets using the platform as the monitoring intermediary.

Trusted and Secure

By using a system of Smart Contracts along with a combination of elements from the traditional lending world, Lendoit users can benefit from a seamless trusted and secure lending process.

Decentralized and Anonymous

As result the lenders can remain completely anonymous and does not need to register anywhere, all they need to do is simply select their preferred loan from the marketplace and initiate it straight from their wallets.

team

Experienced and innovative - our strong team shares over a 100 years of experience in the Fin-tech industry. Backed by highly talented development division we are all ready to take our vision in full force in order to change the lending industry and begin the revolution of personal funding on the blockchain.

Ori Erez

Co-Founder & CEO

Entrepreneur and believer in decentralized economy. Comes from the Algo-Trading and Portfolio Managment fields in great companies like invest.com and Tradency.

Vlad Amirov

Co-Founder & CTO

Guru in technologies and Blockchain expert, brings 20 years of experience in leading development teams. Established 5 successful platforms from scratch in global companies like Easy Markets and invest.com.

Yoav Pinkas

Co-Founder & COO

Recognized expert in databases with over 30 years of experience in solution development, Database administration and Data Architecture in great companies such as Retalix, Aladdin, 888, invest.com and Easy Markets.

Avi Ben David

Co-Founder & President

Entrepreneur, a leading financial advisory for public and private companies . More than 27 years of professional experience in the financial markets.

Shahar Peter

Marketing & Community Manager

Federico Hoyer

Community Manager

Vadim Voznesenski

R&D Manager

Vladimir Mozzhechkov

Senior project manager

Olga Karpova

Senior Designer

Vitaly Lukanin

Guru in back-end development

Igor Fedorov

Senior full-stack developer

Maxim Nagibin

UI/UX Expert

Andrey Golikov

Full-stack developer

Alexander Sapronov

Senior mobile and server side developer

Igor Yankovsky

Senior mobile and server side developer

Dmitry Entin

Guru in IT infrastructure

Alexander Schukin

Senior QA and QA automation specialist

Andrey Dmitriev

Senior system architect

Maxim Kovtun

Full-stack developer

advisors

Assistance of highly professionals.

Jure Soklic

CO-Founder and CEO / Hive project. Jure is an executive and consultant with extensive experience in the international financial industry. He is an expert in eCommerce, digital marketing, omnichannel, retail, business development and start-ups, and has strong track record in the field of finance, consumer durables and marketplaces. A true believer in a decentralized economy.

Ram Avissar

Certified Adv, advising startups companies from incorporation through financing rounds and M&A. formerly High-Tech assurance service CPA at EY. Involved in the Crypto space since 2013 as a private investor and as a fan of the technology and the field. For the past year Ram was involved in well known projects as CoinDash and Matchpool, building their communities and marketing structures from scratch while guiding them through launching their own tokens.

Gilad Ben-Ami

Gilad Ben Ami, brings to the table an extensive experience in tax planning with special expertise in international tax planning, and in consulting on tax matters in multi-national transactions. Additionally, Gilad Ben Ami has an extensive experience in representing clients in front of the tax authorities in disputes regarding tax matters, representing and consulting to clients on M&A transactions on large scales including investment funds, multi-national corporations, start-up companies, employees incentive plans and various tax matters.

2017 (Q4)

Token Generation Event

2018 (Q1)

Publish the Beta Version on the Testnet

2018 (Q2)

Integrating with Score, Verification and Collection Providers

2018 (Q3)

Release the First Production Version

2018 (Q4)

Create Partnerships with Completing Partners

2019

Develop New Types of Loan

Partners

Help from professionals in their field.

Let's be partners!

Social & Media

Join our community.

Press